The Game Awards 2021 Livestream



The Game Awards 2021 will be live around the world for a special night with awards, new game announcements, musical performances and lots of special guests like Reggie Fils-Amie, Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Annie Moss, Ginacarlo Esposito, and Guillermo Del Toro.

Tune in live on Thursday, December 9 at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET / 12:30 AM GMT.

#IGN #TheGameAwards

source

Author: IGN

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.